THE DAB DIARIES: LET'S REVIEW SOME HEMP FLOWER BY PLAIN JANE. UNBOXING AND REVIEW OF HAWAIIAN HAZE

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


THE DAB DIARIES: PLAIN JANE HEMP FLOWER; HAWAIIAN HAZE

Hey guys its Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and a cool review on some hemp flower delivered by Plain Jane Hemp ROLLS, flower and more!


Wow, let me start by saying how impressed I was with this. I was on smoke IO when there was an advertisement for some hemp. I asked about them taking smoke as currency for purchase. Unfortunately the crypto market ends personal businesses are just not there yet but what a great company they offered me a free sample. I'm so impressed with packaging, quality and their business ethics. I really dig the fact the choose local, small farms. Watch the video it's amazing for pain, tremors, mood. If you have anymore questions just let me know I'll point you in the right direction. 13.99 for an 1/8 and that's a great price!


IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORD!

WANNA START A CANNABIS PODCAST? OR MAYBE WANNA HAVE A RADIO SHOW. TALK TO THE GUYS AT CANNA CURATE FOR CANNABIS CONTENT!


JOIN CANNA-CURATE CLICK HERE!!!! COME SMOKE WITH US!

Sort:  

cuddle_hug1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31