SO I WENT FOR A DRIVE YESTERDAY AND BUMPED INTO A HIGH SCALER WITH SOME GOOD FORTUNE

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


You know I cant do too much but I still like to get out and enjoy nature. Ugh how I long to have my health, body back but I cant wish for something that may not happen. I need to learn to live this way. It's hard when your so used to being a mover. I was fast. I didnt like sitting around and I always had to be doing something.

I know I'll find my way through this mess, it just seems overwhelming at the moment . Today is my court appearance for Social Security Disability. I dont think theyll give it to me but they deny everyone. You just got to keep pushing.

Hope you enjoy this cool little video. I love them machines.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

An interesting video .. I hope you will be given what you should.

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47