My Official Introduction. : TALK tALK ePISODE 1 First Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi guys. I hope you all follow my journey here on the dtube/steemit platform. How I came to bump into steemit, etc..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the platform , I hope you find this place warm and cosy. Have a great day

Your words at the the end really struck a chord with me , I get the same bubble of anxiety in my chest. I find that making vlogs even if I don't post them, helps. I find it therapeutic and I always feel better after having a little rant to myself. Also I feel that posting it out there for all to see helps build confidence because all to often we think poorly of our own self image but in the end you have to just not care so much about what you think others will perceive of you. but thanks for your video and energy I will stay tuned for more of you talks . try get something to help with the wind on your microphone. it will make your videos that much better , but I will still watch either way. live love laugh

Yes, I bought a mic!!!!!! Thank you so much 💜🌻🌵🦎🏜️🤠

Cant wait to her how it goes , your doing a great things

Thank you very much!

Awesome I love it! Get it girl!

Congrats @prettynicevideo. Well worth it. You are going to do fantastic things here on Steem.

Thanks man!! 💚💜🌻🌵🦎🏜️🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57