PRETTY NICE MEMES

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys just another random clips to brighten your day. Lol.

I hope they made yall laugh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cuddle_teddy2.png

Enjoyed it.. Well is it cold there already?

No dear looking at old clips of things I had saved through out the passed couple years. These were better days. A few clips were recently. But any of me walking no that was like 2 years ago. My best friend. Alice. She moved to New York. Miss her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Memories are sweet... To be honest , I was having a bad day.. Atleast I am feeling good after watching this video...

Sending love for you dear...

Awesome!!! I was hoping to make some of yall laugh

still got a furby? those things go for around $200 now😄👍

Hahahaha Loved the cats!!! 😍

They are the best man. I swear there faces trip me the f out. Lololol. They get all serious. Haa

I got two of those. But I dont have my older ones

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85