You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of DTUBE COMMUNITIES ! - Day 255 !

in #dtube6 years ago

Life all moves the same way. Little communities from nothing.... such a metaphor for humanity. LIfe moves the same way. Nuts! I surprise myself sometimes. anyways back on track. I love being a community cheerleader of sorts. I like creating videos or popping in and out. gives me different thing to do to break up the monotony. Great video CLIX!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, every useful community counts. I really appriciate what you doing. Try to focus on that. Sometimes things distrust us, but we should always continue what we started especially if the idea is great. Keep doing your thing. Keep dtubing and being the independent creator. ☺

Is that what that's called? Independent. Freelance like. I just like all the communities it's hard to choose. Lololol. Much luv💚🌎🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think that we have to choose, we just have to be in them and participate in their initiatives sometimes and to never forget about them. We need their support and they need our activity. At least we should know that they exist and the story behind them. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45