You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On @stateofthedapps... @steem Dapps are Cranking... @dtube is on Fire with a 46 Percent Click Through Rate... Amazing!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Thats great! A big harvest! So how you been Jeronimo. Its been a bit.Dont you worry When Im feeling better and they fix me Im going to be my old self again! Adventures etc.. It's nice to hear that you are well! Much luv

Sort:  

I have been good Francesca ( @prettynicevideo ). Thank you so much. I really hope that those Doctors can help You heal real soon. I pray for you each night and I know that Creator/GreatSpirit will help you to find the healing you need very soon as well. I am truly looking forward to the time when you are Completely Healed and back to Your Adventures. Always Loved Your Videos. Take Care of Yourself. Much Luv...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36