You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Vlog:63How to make cows food with straw

in #dtube5 years ago

what a great video!!! Wow. Itsa amazing how much love and dedication you give to your livestock. In the us, some cows never get to walk or see day light. I think them doing this makes sad cows,sad meat. Also they feed our mass produced cows a feed mixed with corn. Its ridiculous. Beautiful video my friend. Like!

Sort:  

Thank you dear,
I am everyday make this food for cow

Good. Happy cow, happy life. Always treat animals and the earth like you want to be treated. I know that you know that. You seem very connected 💚🤟 That's amazing. Dont change.

Posted using Partiko Android

May be I can't understand

Your Good person. you treat the cow good. frrd good. Thats good person. You seem to care about the earth and animals. What language you apeak. Maybe I try to learn a few words

I do not know whether I am good yet I always try to speak the truth

Hey sweetie @prettynicevideo , Well, let's go to Bangladesh!!! What say?? :D :D We can do a short trip.. As a Bangladeshi I am inviting you... :D :D

Thanks for your compliment

Man, As soon as I get better I deserve an exotic vacation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69