You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation - Meet @pacific-yt ► Dtube Collaboration #73 ◄

in #dtube5 years ago

@pacific-yt Hello! It's nice to meet you I totally was writing down your name while you were spelling it and I was like wait, there's too many "I's". Well that's the wonderful thing about these interviews. We can meet interesting people.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, yeah, this interviews are really useful for all of us. We will bring more and more people to the community. We will make awesome collabs and improve and grow all together. I think from now we should be in other social networks as well. We should be everywhere to invite more people to steem and dtube. ☺

Already been doing it. Im almost never on other platforms. I share to other social media my work here on dtube. Then I share over to my other networks. I'm never really on any of them except Instagram a little but mostly doing quick stories and if dtube had those here more easily uploaded. Obviously it takes work to do all that. But that's it. It was like naturally I started to prefer the Steem Dtube platform. If they had the stories, simple upload. I'd never be on there. But I think its important to keep them so you can share your videos and get people to sign up.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, good thing we can link stuff in the description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63