TALK-Talk Episode 6: My Three Month DTUBE anniversary!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


A BIG THANK YOU TO MY SUBSCRIBERS AND #DTUBE!!!!


This episode of TALK_Talk is very special indeed! It's been three months since I posted my first Dtube video. I didn't know anything. I've learn along the way and have so much more to learn. But 3 months in and I feel extremely blessed to know what I do. Ive proved to myself that #anyonecansteem and building your #selfsteem WORKS! Part of being an active Dtuber and achieving success is pushing the comfort zone. I believe in order to be successful in your heart, TRULY.., is getting out of that comfortable Dtube nest and CREATE content you love! Because if you don't do what you love then you have a chance to potentially doubt yourself and I know I don't ever want to doubt who I am. There's so many SLOTS open that need to be filled. Dtube needs variety, so they need you! And all the topics that are SO needing to be filled. I've found what slot iI want to fill and if you stay true to yourself you will break from the mold and find yours!

Remember, If you stick to being true to yourself, you'll never burn out trying to be something or someone else.
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy anniversary 😀
I need to catch up on ur content❤️

Love it! Typewriters. 😂💐😉🌺☺

Resteemed and shared to other platforms. Congratulations on the three months and beyond...

Posted using Partiko Android

I do THANK you Mr. Greene aka @tonygreene113

Grats on your 3 month anniversary @prettynicevideo.

Congrats @prettynicevideo on the 3 month! Way to rock it! Glad you are on this platform. To your continued success. Cheers :)

-Ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59