HAPPY NEW YEARS!! FINALLY US PST TIME....

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys its Francesca here with another #prettynicevideo and TODAYS #dsync and #znap
Hope everyone brought in their New Year safe and sound! #dsync brought to you by Alannis Morissette


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well Looky looky who got a nice sweet new mic setup. Looks like we are both ready for the podcast haha. I'm not smoking on screen yet, haha. Fireworks. Your walking blind. Haha, well that CD takes me back to middle school.

Middle school for sure!!!! Lololo... well maybe high. Not sure...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh and the mic wasnt on. Lololololol. I had my bluetooth on. Haaa

Oh and you saying that CD, takes me back... lololol. It was PANDORA. Haa. Hey I was class of 98, what were you?

You moving to become an original dtuber for 2019. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year Francessca and nice lipsing ;)

May this year brings a lot of happiness and colors in your life : )

#zap

Beautiful video and you look very good. Thank you.
Happy New Year. Have a nice year
#znap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kind sir. ! Happy New Year!!

Happy new year.... Looking beautiful with straight hair and love this monochrome color editing..see you around dear..

@prettynicevideo, happy New Year to all your family members! Let all you dreams come true!
You are a nice singer ... so, it seems that you are the celebrity and we are the fans ;).
Cheers!

YUP! Hey maybe I got you famous. Haaaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, this time I will hang out close to you and become famous ;).

Posted using Partiko Android

HAPPY NEW YEAR Francesca (@prettynicevideo) and Family. Thank you for all of your Amazing Support and Wonderful Comments. I Hope that this Year Brings You Healing, Happiness, Prosperity, Love, and Many Blessings!!! May you Always Live in the Abundance of Love. #zap

HAPPY NEW YEAR-2018. Wish you a very colorful year.

Happy new year to you and wish you have a great year aheaad!!
on a dise note, what is dsync?
#zap

Something I started just as a tag for anyone who like to lip sync music, movies, memes etc. If you look on my dtube page you'll see a bunch of different ones. My favorite is the sublime one. Lol. But yea, o just like being silly. I can't sing. So lip SYNC! #dsync #zap+



You wanna do a duet??? Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15