RANDOM ACT OF KINDNESS. (DAY # 3)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


You made it happen !

I'm saying a big thank you to everyone for making this happen again.

Thanks for the upvotes and the support that everyone has been showing towards this act of kindness, your support has been so encouraging.

Together we are putting smiles on peoples faces. I can only imagine the happiness we have brought to the faces of this wonderful people.

I'm so glad, I can't hide it that I'm glad to be doing this again.

The aim is to be able to give a meal to this wonderful elderly ones.

To leave a smile on their faces by giving them a standard meal once a week .

I love the aged there is something about their wrinkled face that's reminds me that one day I will be an aged.

There is something about when the aged smile. I really love to watch them smile knowing fully well that my face will be wrinkled and when I would smile as an elderly I will be smiling with a wrinkled face.

I still believe together we can give a standard meal once a week to these wonderful elderly ones.

" if the young people will desire to become aged, it behold on us to threat the elderly better every day "

My mouth is full of continual thanks.

 THANK YOU.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Am your original @prettyjules158

Sort:  

Weldone @prettyjules158,
just checked out your blog. You are really doing awesome Charity works.
Keep on keeping on!
Steem on!

@nairadaddy thanks for coming around.

Thank you so much @testing123 for your 50 steem contribution towards the random act of kindness project.
IMG_20180307_130105_899.JPG

This act of love is a challenge for me to look out for how to improve on this project.
Thank you very much!

@prettyjules158 keep the good work going even if men dont appreciate it GOD in heaven will keep giving you life so others will smile.

BR
JAVAPOINT

@javapoin thanks for your comment, of course our work on earth don't ends here, God has a reward for every good thing we do.

Am really really proud of you @prettyjules158, little by little I always say, please keep holding on to this. You earn my full support.

Thank you for your words of encouragement @lordjames.

Wow
You are my favorite steemian

That's touching i did't know small me is someone's favourite.
Thanks man

We must be anxiously engaged in doing so much good, well done @prettyjules, I'm behind you all the way

This is great

Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66