Welcome to STEEM World | Promo Video | SixtySeconds of Steem [My Participation]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys   

This is my participation video for this Sixty Second Marketing Campaign [ $1000 ] contest. You know, I'am @pranto I'm regular in @DTube. I am not professional video vlogger & creator. But I'm always trying to do something with this great platform.    

Today, I'am really happy that I have been able to promote STEEM in the streets, markets and colleges with new friends. Actually I tried to discuss it directly with everyone those who do not know anything about the STEEM. And I'm also happy to take part in this Sixty Second Marketing Campaign host by @surfermarly & that highly supported by; @heimindanger @oracle-d @roelandp @dtube @good-karma @nextgencrypto 

                                      My video on YouTube:

 

On the other hand, to be honest, I love - Campaign' Competition 'participation' 'prize' 'trophy'. So thanks again @surfermarly for sharing this competition. Especially, I' am always thankful to @nathanmars @rehan12 @mamun123456 @blind-spot @priyanarc & all my fellow steemians for their remarkable support.    

Click here to find me on Twitter  

Thanks all.  

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

is it possible to use this on @steemcasting? -- if so can you fill this out so i have permission to useit -- http://smarturl.it/steemcasting-ok -- i'll be going around asking all the #sixtysecond massive -- i'm hoping to get a block of sixty to play out in at a variety of times in the day! :)

This is a good, funny take, and different to the other videos! please sign these young gentlemen up with your steem ninja referral link and earn rewards for each sign up!

If you think its useful, you might include your @Steem.Ninja instant sign up referral link in the description so that you can get rewarded for each new user that you onboard as a result of your video! :) steem.ninja referrals

@oracle-d

Of course, I always share some comments with people, for example,

How many hours a week do you spend on social media? How much money have you earned for all of the content that you have created, shared, commented on, and liked? Unless you are monetizing your content through sites like YouTube, you are probably doing it all for free.

You have great support from your friends!

To be honest, they're my new friends♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78