You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ON SALE?! D.TUBE 0.7 & NEW YOTUBE CHANNEL!

in #dtube6 years ago

@joeparys (65) you might find this curious, I was trying to post this post and I was having the most difficulty because I kept getting this particular error, "Missing Posting Authority". Now since I don't know any place where you can find out what error messages mean I was going through considerable consternation because of this. it turns out after sleeping on it canceling my post and posting another post, that I was then able to post. This leads me to believe that this error means that there's some thing in the post itself that does not allow a post and that triggers this error reading, "Missing Posting Authority"🌈☀️🎶 my question to you is, can you tell me of a place where one can go to find out the meaning of steemit error messages?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50