You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Get To Wake Up & Do This Everyday

in #dtube6 years ago

What a gift to spend these days with your daughter. I for many complicated and many bad personal choices have been absent from my 2 boys lives for a few years now. At least physically, i still constantly talk with them, and now that I am healing from depression and addiction through the grace of God I am planning on finally movibg back to Cali to be present with my 8 and 10 year old boys.

Our children truly are a gift, and you have been blessed with a time in life to feed your daughter with more then physical food, but with the fruit of the Spirit....Thanks for sharing and you are a great example to men across the world, blessings brother🙏

Sort:  

I can't imagine the pain of being separated from my daughter. You will be in my prayers man. Depression and addiction is no joke and many people honestly struggle with it. To reconnect with your sons will be a very joy filled day I bet.

I know you will do well to walk with your sons and show them the light. You past problems will make you much stronger and God will use that to bless others. take care of yourself brother. I'm here if you need to talk or anything.

Thanks bro I appreciate it! The future is bright and I cant wait to see what God has in store....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40