[PUSH-UPS w/ Popolo] ~ DTube Daily Push-Up Challenge!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey Guys,

This is my daily push-up challenge. We are starting small @ 30 push-ups and trying to work our way up to 100 at a time.

I know I said daily.................FTS. Maybe 5 days on 2 off 👍🏾


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep up the good work mate

lol thx, but could you shoot me the upvote instead of your own comment....

Yeah my bad I thought I did but I got you

i really need to work on my thumbnails

Thumbnail is pretty good. I never have used words and logos on mine haha. I always think mine are lacking. I accept your challenge to do push ups daily

44661295-F55F-400A-8345-467E231F7A46.jpeg

I currently am having a 50 a day push up challenge too! Check it out use #50pushupchallenge

Rules:
1.You are only required to do a minimum of 50 push up each day, but definitely are more than welcome to do more. Let me know you have any questions.

Strongly Encourage you to take a before picture. I encourage it so we can look back at it and see the difference in your body.
Have Fun!
Share, share, and share. The more people involved the merrier. I would love to have as many people doing this challenge with me.

If your interested in joining my 50 push up a day challenge use this #50pushupchallenge and tag me @notorious562, so I can follow you and support you through this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30