@polebird dtube adventures: ❤️ Exploring Key West - Shipwreck snorkeling and more! ❤️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I spent a lot of time in the water and on the beach when I was in Key West. We snorkeled a mini shipwreck, took a jetski for a spin, and parasailed. Interestingly enough, parasailing was not as much of an adrenaline rush activity as I had imagined it to be. We were basically floating in the air. A salty breeze and playing in the sea definitely makes me happy!

Thanks for watching and have a steemy day!

IMG_6057.jpg

Love,
JESS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great dtube fun job.thank you so much!

Aw thanks for watching!

Its really amazing, Thanks for sharing @polebird

Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

You are lucky enjoooy

I don't know if I could do parasailing, I'm afraid of heights lol Paddleboarding I'm in lol Love snorkeling, wish I got to do it more often in warm tropical locations!

Hehhe warm waters are the best! Parasailing doesn’t go toooo high! And it’s like just a relaxing floating sensation :P

Looks so fun Jess, making me want to go catch some Sunrays!

Thanks girl! :) haha sunshine is awesome. It’s been too cold for me lately in texas

This is cool, nice green underwater sight. I know you love birds, but I don't think those huge fishes I saw love "human birds". Haha
Please try and be a bit careful while underwater.

Hahaha yeah! Definitely so. I was more worried about the jelly fish. It was jelly fish season when we were there so when I was snorkeling I was always on the lookout

Wow, I wish I was there right now! I so miss the water! It makes me want summer to be here, but then I remember how hot summer is here and then I go nevermind! Bahaha. Super cool video!

Thanks so much Beth! I wish I lived closer to the water too :P

Hello hello Jess!
I haven't seen this video yet, I'm flying all day today and will wait until I get some decent wifi... but I just wanted to tell you that I'm on Ep 2 of Ultimate Beastmaster on Netflix and a super amazing French polebird just went further than any woman ever. I loved her so much! Check it out if you ever sit down...

omg! That's awesome! I really am interested to see too now! :D I will watch it soon! Have a safe flight! Where did you go? Let me know if you are ever in Dallas for business/fun!

I'm still flying... it takes foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr to get from Portland to Milwaukee WI.. but thank you! Also, thanks! I've never been to Dallas, but one of my close friends used to live there and she gets free flights, so could happen! Same to you if you're ever in the PNW!

definitely!! :D

:O! where those sharks or dolphins?

both!!! hahaha :D

wow lucky you to see them :) and what a nice vacation, good to have some adventure time with the sharkies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65