You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this a Hard carry or Support WTF Omniknight!

in #dtube7 years ago

Welcome to D Tube, I've been uploading a few gaming videos lately. It's an interesting concept but I don't see many gamers on it.

As for Omniknight...Def more of a team support. For you to become a hard carry you have to have a good team or your opponents have to be bad. I've seen the youtube videos of him carrying but everytime I've seen someone do it in ranked it rarely works.

(upvoted and following)

Sort:  

Yup. When I played it I make him a semi support semi carry so that. Even he is being ambushed he can escape or can kill the same way. I do have many genres in my post. I hope that you can look at. Also I will continue this dota 2 post if it clicks to the community :). Thank you for the support pltorres. I will follow you to and upvote your latest post.

I'll check out your other posts. If you ever want to play Dota 2 let me know. I'll probably record it also

Well as I've observe in steemit. Few are uploading videos of dota 2. You can try and learn dota 2 so that we can play in rank games :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50