Transistor - Play through Part 1

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone!

https://www.gog.com/ has a winter sale going on right now where they sell "stars" for $3.00 each and you can redeem a star for a mystery game valued from $3.29 - $20.09 and I've always been a fan of mystery boxes so I took another chance and this time I got the game Transistor.

In the video you will see my first reactions to this game, check it out and if you like what you see then pick up the game from Steam or GOG. It has some incredible reviews and I personally think that it's an amazing game so far.

I do plan on doing a full play through from start to finish, so either buy the game or follow me on my journey through.

Let me know what you think about the game. Is it one of your favorites? (If not, it should be!)

I absolutely LOVE THIS GAME


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pltorres to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00