You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road To 10k CTP Tokens - Keep Creating!

in #dtube4 years ago

Congratulations to @jeronimorubio! He is a great guy &, aside from yourself, was one of the first Dtubers that inspired me to do posts & videos on the #Steem blockchain. A well deserved spotlight! And once again, I must have been lost in the Pixie Palace somewhere because I missed commenting on @cruisin's cool gear. That is a great care package to receive!

As far as the SBI issue, I am fine either way. Tbh, at this point, I am more focused on accumulating CTP tokens & using the fiery Firepay. I think SBI is a great asset to the blockchain, but you & others getting downvoted constantly for issuing it is not right. I actually like @flaxz's comment about a CBI. That would rock. But in the meantime, imho, try using the tokens perhaps & see how that goes. Then go from there.

Regardless, it won't stop me from curating & posting. Thank you so much for the shoutout & we all have an amazing community here. So, we will stand strong together no matter what happens! 🧚‍♀️

Sort:  

Appreciate that Jenn. Yeah, the whole point of all this 'union' stuff is to merge the CTP community with Steem. And CTP Tribe does that very well...That's the focus for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73