Sort:  

Oh yes indeed I remember that song!! Thanks for yet an other goodie, and Video!! thumbs up!

Great song. I love Van Morrison's version of it 😊 Thank you so much for the kind words. Have an amazing day! 🙌💗🧚

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video, Jenn! Now you have it for your REAL Day 14... just remove that comments from this one... :)

Thanks for being an inspiring leader of this challenge! I'm proud to be part of it!

Thanks Zoltan! I have a blast making these videos & challenging myself. It's amazing to see the self growth in all of this. I took care of 14 so now I'm good he he...😉

You are all an inspiration to me. I could not do this without you guys. Thank YOU. 🙌♨️♥️🧚

Posted using Partiko Android

Jenn, I think it’s the tough days that offer the greatest opportunities than the easy ones. Also means a breakthrough is coming!

I agree 💯! While sometimes some things are more challenging, the rewards are that much richer. 🙌 That is where we get the #pushon mentality from as well. ♨️🧚

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done Pixie, and yeah we all have those days when nothing works and we mix up the days and such, it's why I try not to say which day it is since when I do I tend to mix them up, stay awesome and #pushon.

Lmao. I get it! I swear some weeks I start forgetting what day it is. Thankfully, my off line job schedule helps me stay on track lol.
#pushon always! Thank you for all you do! 🧚♨️🙌💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Pixie, and yeah some structure do help to keep track, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91