Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful message

I’ve been working very hard to improve my input to bring joy to my family as well as our Seven77 Family

I’m gonna start do something today to find what exactly what bring joy to our Seven77 Family

So I’ll start with you.

Please tell me what brings you Joy ?

I am so happy this touched you so much. It really is a powerful message for all of us! 🥰

You already bring so much joy, in many forms, to our #seven77 family. You encourage, inspire & are fiercely loyal. It doesn't go unnoticed, believe me. Your energy is bright & lights our way to a beautiful future.

What brings me joy? Wow, that is a harder question to answer. There are numerous things but what ultimately gives me joy is when all of us support one another and learn from another; when we make each other laugh and when we are free to cry and heal without judgment. It sounds like a tall order but as long as we keep on doing that in this community, my heart is full. We all have a spiritual path, regardless of what form it is. And we are here for a reason....💖🙏💞💯

On a materialistic note, coffee. Definitely coffee. 😉🤣☕

Posted using Partiko Android

what ultimately gives me joy is when all of us support one another and learn from another; when we make each other laugh and when we are free to cry and heal without judgment

I can certainly relate

Coffee ☕️

I’ll be coming to California in few weeks and let’s have coffee together in Nevada.

You might receive a surprise coffee delivery 🚚

Awww. ☕💞 Yes, let's definitely meet up. Let me know when it's close to the time. It would be amazing to meet you!! 🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

what ultimately gives me joy is when all of us support one another and learn from another; when we make each other laugh and when we are free to cry and heal without judgment

I can certainly relate

Coffee ☕️

Will be coming to California soon and let’s have coffee ☕️ in person in Nevada soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83