Sort:  

Loving your short Dtube vlogs brother!

Hope you're having great weekend :)

btw Binance is my favourite exchange because I f**cking love the founder! If you're not following him on Twitter then please do so https://twitter.com/cz_binance

Thanks @nathanmars that means a lot, brother! I don't think I follow him on twitter but I know he's a damn character lol. Love the photos of him showing up to that press conference in a suit jacket and shorts hahaha. I'm going to give him a follow, what's your twitter? I'm at @rbryer23 on there.

download (1).jpeg

nz36dafbwju01.jpg

Just followed you on Twitter @nathanmars7

Hope you're having great weekend :)

Following you as well!!! LOL that pic of him in those shorts could make anyone's day better!! I had a nice weekend, took a little break from work today and back at it. I hope yours was a good one as well, bro.

Haha Love this CZ_binance guy!!

Have a great week ahead bro :)

Btw I would recommend you to follow @theycallmedan on Steemit and his Dtube contents are really valuable.

I'm heading to follow him now! Enjoy your week, let's keep making Steemit a great place to be!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58