Bitcoin Will Drop to $4k in Wildcard Move Before Rally to New ATH says Alessio Rastani

in #dtube5 years ago


#Bitcoin Will Drop to $4k in Wildcard Move Before Rally to New ATH says Alessio Rastani / Former Mt Gox CEO Karpeles Must Face US Class Action, Judge Rules / Senate Banking Committee’s Crypto Regulation Hearing / EpicCash Tree Planting in #Gambia, #Indonesia Content, and #Nigeria! / #Market!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Man, it could. The move to $14K actually felt weird to me. Felt bubbly, except not at new ATHs. So made me wonder if we have a long ways to go.

Hopefully it doesn't go that low. At some point, like below maybe $6K or so, I'd start to think maybe the bottom never was in and could go lower than $3K. But def could happen.

Hope you're doing good! Haven't been on here so consistently lately.

Thanks for stopping by, watching, and commenting bro! Likewise on the regularity thing, working on so much right now it is hard to keep up. I don't think we fall below $8k but could be wrong. What's going on with fantasy football this year commish?

And ya I think $8K floor sounds about right. That's probably what I'd put it at too if I had to try to predict the mighty bitcoin.

Hahaha, I'm not sure! I'm back and forth with it. I def was intending to do it again after last year. STEEM continues to kind of suck tho lol.. so to me right now there's nothing too special about posting about it on STEEM, and I wonder how many of the players from last year are even around right now.

So it's kind of meh. If there are enough people who want to play I could def be talked into it pretty easily. But wondering if it's worth the effort or not.

If you know anyone who would want to play we could always string our own league together even if it's only loosely a steemit league. I could prob get a few players.

Would it be 'sacreligious' to move it to a Bitcoin league? I can probably get a few players to contribute. Let me know man, I had a lot of fun last year. Hope your summer is going well. If you want to talk over email, hit me up brother.

It would not only not be sacreligious.... it would be totally welcomed and imo the totally GOAT way to do it!

Will email you in a bit when I'm done my errands tonite! Definitely interested in this. I had a lot of fun too and would like to do it again.. toss out an invite to the dudes from last year.. but Bitcoin league that we just kind of run ourselves and only loosely related to steem 👌👌

I'd like to up the buyin too if it's cool with you, lol. not to sound like a degen or anything, but just to make it more exciting. (like $5 SBD was cool cause we increased the prize pool by posting on here.. but typically like at least $20, maybe $50 would seem better... but ya, will email!)

Alessio has been wrong so many times it is unreal. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, I don't put much stock in his opinions either, just funny he's calling for such a crazy correction. lmfao

let's see those ATH😎📈⏰

I'm ready, it shouldn't be too long now, few months maybe.

$1 million by dec wasn't it? mcafee told me so. Im counting on that💰💰💰💰

guess that was dec next year.. but still.. time for an uphill climb soon ! 🎱

Honestly I hope so...I'm accumulating every week as long as price is less than $20k. The lower the better short term works for me

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm cool with bouncing around $8,500 to $12,000 for a little while, I think October-December we're going to see another meteoric move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66