Promoting DTube, Steem, & Steemit on Crypto Johnny's Show!!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


I promote DTube, STEEM, Steemit, in this interview with Crypto Johnny! It was a pleasure being on his show and talking about all things blockchain & my new book, Blockchain: Project Renaissance.

Please check it out and enjoy - Let's spread DTUBE & the Steem blockchain far and wide!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just start listening to your interview.. and I’ll be editing this comment soon...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for watching and sharing it bro!!! I'm following you.

Just in the middle of listening your interview 14.55 you mentioned about STEEM and after you talking about LTC..

Thank you so much for believing in STEEM!!

Still listening..

You're welcome, sir! I believe we can change the world through Steem and dApps on the blockchain. I'm so glad you're enjoying the interview.

Hey! I totally believe steem is the backbone for the next renaissance! Here's a video of our business card/AR dApp / ICO point of sale terminal working for a steem user. I'd love to talk about the @dlux-io uses for steem VR/AR/XR and our belief and vision in the next economy. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81