Frustration - DTube "Unknown Error"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago

Well hello readers and followers, I know it has been a while since I have written anything, and that is because I have been working on a DTube video about a recent Vox article about Antifa. I think it's something you all will really like. Unfortunately, although it is finished, I can't upload it to DTube. I have tried four times so far, including a 480p SD version because DTube may or may not be compatible with HD video, but it still didn't work. It just keeps saying "Unknown Error", so I have no idea what I can try now!

I'm going to be writing something in the next few days, but what the hell am I supposed to do when I put work into a longer video and then can't even upload it?

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87