DTube Upload Fail #12 + GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago

So I'm getting the dreaded "unknown error" and I've decided to make it into a series now that I have reached my 12th time failing to upload this video! Keep track over the next few days to see my continued attempts to upload it.

It should be noted that I am using a small file, in standard definition, and that it is a standard file type (mp4).

As an added bonus, if you correctly guess in the comments below which attempt will actually successfully upload, I will give you 0.10 SBD. Your guess must be less than 28 times, as somebody already guessed that and I will give up after that point. I have to put a limit on this somewhere or somebody will troll me and say 200 times or something like that...Might as well make a game out of the perpetually broken application known only as DTube. If the upload fails 28 times, I will just make an alt on YouTube and upload it there, then link to it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54