DTube Fails for the 10th Time in a Row Uploading (With Giveaway)

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey guys, so I'm getting the dreaded "unknown error" and I've decided to make it into a series now that I have reached my 10th time failing to upload this video! Keep track over the next few days to see my continued attempts to upload it.

It should be noted that I am using a small file, in standard definition, and that it is a standard file type (mp4).

As an added bonus, if you correctly guess in the comments below which attempt will actually successfully upload, I will give you 0.10 SBD. Might as well make a game out of the perpetually broken application known only as DTube...

Sort:  

There's a reason why I don't really try @dtube anymore...

You should change your name to @pirateofthedlive instead. lol

The first time I uploaded there it worked totally fine. Did it somehow get worse? Or did I just get super lucky the first time.

It's never worked for me. So, I wouldn't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84