You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways You Can Help Steemit Now!

in #dtube7 years ago

You are damn right! It's really up to us on how to make it better. Steemit is not just about blogging, making money, meeting people. It is more than that, I believe that it will grow better in the next few months. I already made it my homepage because it is part of me. It's part of my system, Steemit is about life. :-)

Sort:  

Heck yea. One of the great powers of Steemit is the passion it brings out in people. It rare to hear about someone who just loves posting on Facebook.
Cheers. It's part of my system too. Looks like we're fighting for the same thing. Let's go get it.

Yeah, let's unite in making the Steemit community even bigger! I have a vision Steemians will be all successful one day. We can do it brother! :))

Yes. I love your vision. We are in a nice spot if we can make this platform take off.

Amen! I'm following you now. :-))

Cool, we'll head to the moon on the same ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44