You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss why I Do Not use indicators

in #dtube7 years ago

@quickfingersluc
First off, saying thank you and telling you just how generous with your time and knowledge and the way you have simplified the most important aspects of trading... for me is simply never going to be enough. You Sir have given each of us the tools to create the life, for me anyway, I've always dreamed of. I've spend countless hours looking and paying for courses which do little if nothing for my trading. I literally stop what I'm doing when you post a blog. Again THANK YOU.
I have been studying your method for some weeks now, and have used it for success also. I have also begun to use the line instead of candles to become more comfortable with, as I hope to move into stocks and penny stocks just like you. And use the your method for more success. I love Crypto and will continue to invest into it but the Stock market excites me also. Again Luc, thank so much.
Cheers,
Clive.

Sort:  

Hey Clive, Thanks for letting me know your a fan of my work. Thats what keeps me making videos, knowing that they are helping others. I traded so long only helping a few people at a time, until now. With steemit and now the slack room, I can really reach out to a lot more, while still being able to trade all day, undisturbed. Its a win win..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43