TRASTEVERE - ROME'S BOHEMIAN NEIGHBOURHOOD

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


FLEA MARKETS, TRASTEVERE, APERITIVO

Location: Rome, Italy
July 23 2017
DAY 53

Cafe's/Markets/Places of Interest:
Porta Portese Flea Market, Piazza di Porta Portese, Rome

Trastevere is a relaxed, bohemian area situated in the beautiful city of Rome, Italy. It's known for traditional & innovative restaurants, craft beer & artisan shops. From early evening until late, a lively gathering of young & old buzzes in & around the various Piazza's.

Weather: Summertime

Filmed on an iPhone 5s using Instagram Stories.

Here to share my light!

My name is Piers Hampton and I am experiencing my passions as I explore our world, living in abundance and having fun every single day.

My intention is to provide regular updates on where I am and what I am doing in my universe.

I share my passions, my knowledge and my lessons along the way so that all may benefit from my experiences.
My key focuses are health, travel, longevity and mindset.

I believe that united we can grow exponentially, so any comments, idea's or feedback are much appreciated.

Piers Hampton ❤️

All of my vlogs have been originally posted on youtube - https://www.youtube.com/c/PiersHampton


Follow my journey on...

Instagram @piershampton
Snapchat @thepiershampton
Facebook: www.facebook.com/piershamptonvlogs/


Wish to support me in my mission?

Donate Bitcoin - 15vx1kNS49WvkK7ENczzPMd7XQrJ3rmcqb

Donate Ether - 0x7a15F09f85626B3B87F00A11546ad94a496c47C0

Patreon: patreon.com/Piershampton


Thanks to Beanhunter for their services for finding great coffee
beanhunter.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was such a beautiful day! I especially loved the rooftop view at lunch.
Thanks for sharing @piershampton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55