The Crypto Show: Fort Galt Update and Cryptacademy Announcement

in #dtube7 years ago


The rainy season has afforded us some time to start another construction project at Fort Galt. In this interview, I announce it for the first time and explain the reasoning behind it.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very good to see a new post here. I upvoted it and resteemed. Nice to see you playing around with DTube. So far I found it to be clunky. At least they are trying!

very clunky. I tried uploading this one like 10 times over the past couple weeks... finally worked after I used Freemake Video Converter to cut its size down by half. :P

It sure looks like a great place! Lots of exciting stuff happening!

I want to go back!!!!

Great to work with you, Gabe! This is an exciting project that will help many people to understand and implement what can be done with cryptocurrencies. Lots of good ahead!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

it looks very great place, maybe there is many other exciting activities to do their

hey i`ve upvoted and follow you im waiting for ur upvote bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45