Rubber Top Fitting

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Short turntable about my latest taylor project in making a latex top with cups for a perfect fit around the breasts :-) (This is my first DTube video aswell. So a little technical test too!)
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

dang! this is the piece you were working on! awesome! LOVE IT

yep :-) the mystery about boobs has been revealed!

I love it! so fitted. You did a good job! :)

And in that moment i am sitting infront of the pattern for a catsuit in that fashion :-) yeay

Ooo! AHHH! send picture when done!

I will :-))

OOO is that one of your pieces? :)

If you need one :-D Let me know!

aaaa nooo,... i could make one of those easily, but that´s just a funny gif :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73