You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in the Caribbean - A beach, a jungle and a Cenote... In the same place

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow, another beautiful spot I didnt know about before :) Thanks for sharing again Eric. Btw were are you based currently? Also in PDC? Would be cool to meet up with you :)

Sort:  

Yeah man, when are you available? Would be cool to do a small steem-meet-up. @liltammy also lives around the area, I think we definitely should meet up :D

Awesome, we are available every day pretty much - afternoon or evening :) @liltammy is my girlfriend btw, we live in Playa together :) Are you on SteemChat?

Lol didn't know that, that's awesome! Don't really check steem chat but on discord I'm #8455 @anomadsoul, hit me up and let's meet 💪 perhaps we can make a public thing in case anyone else lives around the area and wants to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95