You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging In Public | Some Advice For Shy DTubers

in #dtube5 years ago

Looks like you had a lot of fun together, guys :) And some useful advice in the video too! We already had a little conversion on taking photos of people in the streets, which is still something I find very uncomfortable and I think vlogging in public is actually a few levels up so I might never even try :D But it is ok - I think we all have are own styles, preferences, ways of doing things... :)

Btw, while @joythewanderer is a certainly a big name in the world of Steem video production, my pick of the most confident public vlogger would be Dan @world-travel-pro - this guy has absolutely no restraints, no matter where he films. I remember he actually almost got beaten by some dudes while filming in Ireland :D

Sort:  

Wow, that's crazy. I hope he stays safe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56