Sort:  

Ha Ha! That is awesome! Seems you and I have even more in common than I thought. Thanks for the kind words but I have to put on some more muscle. I've been naturally very thin my whole life, always been a challenge for me to bulk up, but thank you!

Best to you and Tammy as always!

Haha, I know the struggle bro. Been very thin for most of my life. It´s hard to beat the genetics but you can change quite a lot through various methods. I have bulked up significantly since I was 20. Have gained some 45 pounds actually. Less stressful lifestyle, regular workout and a lot of food did the trick for me :D

Me too since I was 20, believe it or not, haha. But certainly not 45lbs. Damn, that's impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30