You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels: Elephant Airbnb Apartment in Playa Del Carmen Mexico! (And a Talk about International Living & Affordablitliy)

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice! Good to hear you have been enjoying your time in Playa my friend :) Avenida CTM is a great location and the apartment looks good. We also heard the seaweed problem is gone and that most beaches on the Riviera are completely seaweed free now. Obviously, you picked a very good time to visit Playa :) Disfruta tu estancia amigo!

Sort:  

Thanks bro! Yes I like this part of town. Close to the tourist area and the real Mexico. It seemed the seaweed problem got better as my time there passed. I stayed about a month, but moved back to Lima Peru with my new girlfriend. She is currently packing and getting rid of her stuff. Next week we leave to Florida, then out to Bangkok for steemfest, then to my favorite island of Koh Phagnan for a month in the gulf of Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41