You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem at $1 Trillion Dollar Market Cap Thought Experiment

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm curious to see what they will do.

I noticed for example a while when they had a testnet up that you could create new Tokens. Idk looked like it had potential.

The network is 1 thing. We can do many great systems and so on. But I think lots of it will come down to people's willingness. It's not a little thing these new systems would change. And I understand people's desire to cling on to the past. It's scary when big changes is coming. People would need a willingness to perhaps go through hell for 10 years until maybe we got to something great.

I agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77