Sort:  

Discord on mobile is one of my favorite apps now. I'm so mad that I had it so long and never used it. I only started really using it this month. The dev options are awesome too. You can do so much with it. I might buy nitro haha

I bought Nitro 😇

You did?! Omg that's cool. So do you like it? How do you feel about the animated emoji's? Are there any other features you like? Have you tried the partners program thing? I'm excited about using discord more now that I set up twitch. I'm still learning. :)

I haven't tried the animated Emojis that much but I love the ability to use Emoji's across channels ;)

Have you seen DLive? I think it's just like Twitch but on the Steem Blockchain!

Yeah I've used it once already. I posted in steem dev promo about how I'm writing conversion tutorials for twitch/dlive, youtube/dtube, etc. Dlive is awesome too. I like both video platforms actually. I'm just getting my set up together to use them more. You seem very natural making videos. You have a lot of confidence :)

Well I feel that this world need leaders that are solid. And currently they don't seem to be here so someone needs to be confident and speak. Awesome that you will be producing content!

I'm happy you see the opportunity to take an initiative. Glad I found your page. Nice talking with you. :)

Joining your group now!

Luppers

Want to join my group? Hehe. I made a video on it. And it's 30 SBD for 30 days. But I think it's worth it since I been on this platform for 6 months and know a lot for what to do. And I'm also going all in on this platform to educate and empower others!

very useful apps. i think so...

Yeah discord is awesome. We have a Steemit Woodworking community on discord for everyone to throw around there ideas of things they want to build, or to ask for advise. We don't require them to be on Steemit, but most tend to join after seeing some of our posts on the post promotion section in the channel. We all have a great time using it, and make new friends everyday

Are you from poland?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83