Sort:  

This could be so many videos!

You know, I often feel I should make more videos. But most women get super dolled up when they make videos and present this polished version of themselves. I usually feel inspired to record a video when I've just rolled out of bed and am in the woods with my dog!

Oh, and P.S. I'm also big into Gary V. However, I can only take him in small doses cause it gives me anxiety! He moves too fast for me.

couldnt have siad it any better. Any newbies watching this, take notes. This man knows what he is talking about!

I think you are totally correct and on point. There is incredibly value in showing who you are and in connecting with an audience. I personally think you do a great job.

Is cleaning considered "human stuff?" lol. Your right about people being interested in real things and your true personality, the problem I think is that once you show too much people think they have the right to tell you what to do lol. At least from my experience, I think it's funny. But great tips for new users!

That's hilarious. Reaching a lot of people is so weird. My husband is a gaming streamer. He's not even that big yet, but he's interacted with a lot of people, and they are so weird.

It's like Teen Mom. People on Twitter and Instagram actually give these Teen Moms advice and tell them about their lives. It's so bizarre. I'll tell ya, I would not like to be in the public eye. People are so weird with that stuff.

Yeah, but we have always been weird now we are just paying more attention to it : [ for example try set up a webcam and record yourself for 24 hours. Rewatch it. You will be scared 🤣😂

Well at first it can be very weird. For sure can take a few years to get adjusted too. Sometimes I have had to seek out books about fame when I felt I had a hard time handle all the attention. For example on my YouTube channel I never read the comments anymore. It's too much inflow and no regulation. On Steemit people have a real incentive to behave well and the value is there to pay attention. Thanks for your warm comment again :)

What's your youtube channel?

Congrats on 1M+ subs! 😯

we should know that where we are and with whom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34