Sort:  

Yep. Media has been censored for a long time. Way before Trump came along.

Oh, here I am. Unfortunately this month will be really busy for me and I can give a little time to Steemit only in night (if I don't fall asleep! Ahahah!).

You said true things that every Italian politician have to reason about but they never do. Great man!

Haha!

Use how you like! Sleep is important too! I try to get my good 8 hours but not sure if I'm succeeding well at that. :) Will be a very exciting year to come that's for sure. Especially when it comes to politics and technology and all the other wild areas that now exist. Hard to keep up that's for sure!

Well they don't have any incentive to "behave well" since the whole way the system has worked is to get votes you have to kinda tell people what they wanna hear. Not what is the most useful. Since it's been a very win-lose strategy.

People want to do good but it's the way the whole system has been designed that hasn't been getting the best results. It hasn't created trust and true communities. But I'm very confident we can move towards a better future outcome in all areas.

Ok ok. Thanks for the advice!

You're right. There's a politic party in Italy called "Movimento 5 Stelle" that is pretty new on the scenario and it behaves well. I hope they win because in Italy there were the same stuff (solfa in Italian) for too long with different names.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51