My First Steemit Video Vlog! From 600 Million Views YouTube Channel!

in #dtube7 years ago


This is my first Steemit vlog video! I am coming from this YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/adrianisen/videos

I love phones and philosophy and helping people!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to Dtube hope you will get more views over here than youtube

That's right!

Awesome post.Thanks for sharing.

No problem!

Delete Youtube , and Welcome on Dtube :D

Welcome Brother,
I understand very well in what vibe you are now.
I also started on Youtube One year ago, got no attention and had the feeling I was making all this content and effort for nothing.
Iv'e been on the steemit platform for maybe 1/2 month. and I have been overwhelmed by comments, upvotes, and support for "The Namadic Way"

People are much more REAL on this community.
I am very excited for you, that you found this out my friend good luck.
Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin (Nama is my Dog)

Thank you!

It may have something to do with the interesting way with steemit how it's more engaging in how it can reward real value. These digital currencies are quite fascinating.

they are for sure my friend, and we still have so much to learn about them too ;)
Hope to see you around my friend

Hello Adrian, my name is Adrien

Awesome name! Haha, coming from roman Hadrian!

Welcome to the platform, and the future! :)

I love the idea of a future ;)

Good video blog. Best of luck.
Upvote,follow
@anand9690

Welcome! I agree with you. It is very interesting to see how this thing develops. It is time for a new platform and really cool to see other YouTubers join in. Subscribed.

I am a YouTuber too and I see the same problems.
The Community on Dtube seems to be totally different and because it is decentralized there is no company, which can make it shitty.
I am really excited about dtube!

Yes me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31