Content Creators The Future of Steem Blockchain!

in #dtube6 years ago


The market is massive for the content creators with a solid content strategy that can scale.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think your right. Long term content creators will be doing good on steemit. 2021, here we come!

Great work and good advice.
I am here for the long term, and have been getting used to the general rigors of creating content. I am an educator and musician and have spoken many times in front of large groups. However, sitting in front of a camera is very different, for me at least. It took days for me to get that first video under my belt but it made things much easier once I did.
I have decided to focus on my three passions: photography/photographic education, music and food. I'm ditching the news aspect, my wife and I have plans for this angle anyway as she is a journalist. if you are new, hang in there, stay positive and push ahead. You will find your groove!
Followed and re-steemed.

It's funny – @exyle seems to be taking the opposite view, but I think you're right on this point. Steemit offers so many ways to add content that I think this aspect of Steemit will develop and grow. I think @exyle was saying that the launch of SMTs will open so many new opportunities for business and development on the Steemit blockchain that content creation will take a back seat. But I think content creation will continue to grow.

Content Creators The Future of Steem Blockchain! As @phoneinf said...

The market is massive for the content creators with a solid content strategy that can scale.

The words refer to @phoneinf keep rocking this platform to showcase your talent as you always post some new related to present..
That's cool such creation must appreciated

Thank you for sharing your view s my friend @phoneinf...

We always love visit to your post...

I think Steem could be the first blockchain platform to really get picked up as a way for content creators to benefit from a nice reward:effort ratio. I was doubtful for a while because I think Steemit.com is lacking some really basic tools as far as the blogging side goes, but DTube and DLive have rekindled some of my original excitement about the whole platform. With more robust dapps bringing in a higher quality of creators, I think we could really go somewhere big.

There is no doubt to your sayings.
With nice ideologies and interesting crafting, display and followerships; content creators are headed for the moon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14