How To Make Serious Money! Follow Alex Becker and His Instructions!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This guy is amazing! Found him on YouTube! He mainly talks about building an email list. This guy just get instantly to the point of what you need to do! His videos are so packed with quality content! Check him out! Here is a videos from him!

Sort:  

I watched only the first 5 minutes and I already learned some goodies! Thank you! Is email marketing something you’re interested in? Is it something you exercise?

Also, what services does he (or you or others you know) use for email marketing?

Yes I have started to experiment a little with it! With MailChimp! But I haven't used the list that much but it's very cool stuff. Have a little over 100 people right now on two different lists. Open rates has been very interesting of between 20-30% so way higher than other social media platforms. This is how it looks inside my MailChimp app right now. I'm pretty sure I'm also not paying anything for my basic MailChimp account.

WINNNN.jpg

I have 64 in my list where I asked if someone was interested in a private Facebook group for 50 euro per month so you could see the potential by offering some kind of useful service that people are willing to invest in.

The service Alex is using is called Market Hero and is his own company. But that's a bit overkill for someone who is just starting out. That is awesome when you eventually want to maximize revenue by creating a bunch of automated emails based on how people respond. With that strategy if you go deep inside you could learn to spend €4 per email and in a longer period of lets say 6 months make 3-5x returns. But of course this needs a longer testing. But the good thing is when you have a good funnel then you know for every €1 you earn you get lets say €4 back in the long run.

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 06.17.50.png

Of course you could make something sound more advanced than what it really is. Two steps just collect interested emails in a niche. And send them useful helpful content. People love to get value in return! Especially these days when we are moving towards more niche based content. Also a great way to start to learn more about marketing and see what people respond to.

Man, I really admire good marketing people! I love mailchimp, too. Ty for the info :)

Yes will be extremely exciting world when we connect people faster. Let a computer find a girlfriend for a person in 5 seconds by analyze all data. The amount of human energy that goes to these basic things is insanity. People spend 10-20 years for these things that should be done by a computer in a few minutes. Find truly a perfect match for both sides in 5 seconds that is what we want. Clearly we are struggling with this extremely how to fast connect two people in perfect match in all areas of life.

If I can push a button and find the number 1 person that will transform my life then clearly that would be amazing. Clearly this is coming too also at some point. And then we should see some amazing exponential growth in progress. Will the world be able to handle all that innovation that is a good question!

Not like we humans know the upper limit of our potential but things will become more exciting that's for sure! Marketing is extremely fun my most watched video has Coca-Cola inside of it! It's a bit sad actually. 😂

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 07.12.36.png

But it produced a real good month back a few years ago!

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 04.31.13.png

The way the current market work is extremely flawed in how you try to feed people what they will click on or kinda give them a mediocre product. Or feed them what they want to hear. I hope with the Blockchain technology that we could truly be rewarded for giving people the most amount of value in return. Instead of this spammy way lots of marketing has been done the last decades.

We need a system that 100% will reward amazing content with laser precision. But we are moving there one step at a time. Will be very exciting to see this development.

btw I need to ask... you must be loving dtube, eh?

DTube is very nice! Feels a bit more free than YouTube which I know is a bit more trigger happy when it comes to what online video content they allow!

And I just got an email from YouTube saying I would be cut from earning ad revenue because I don’t have 4000 minutes of video watch time over the last month. The only reason I signed up for ads is because I knew their service would find my “best” videos and put those in front of people. Sneaky. Hehe. Well, I feel good knowing about technologies like dtube :)

You need some watch time? I got some :)

Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 07.04.09.png

I have noticed a major issue with Steemit when you have longer conversations. There is a design flaw here!

NICE!!! did you make many more coca cola test videos after that one? very cool! i just noticed that the soda started the speed test ;)

Yes... I think soda test's are around 30% of my YouTube earnings haha. Milk, Red Bull, Pepsi and Coca-Cola!

He's dope!
Been following him for awhile!!
Great stuff brother

Yes! He just tells it like it is! Clearly a must follow that goes instantly to the point!

Thanks so much for sharing this :)

You are so welcome! And congrats for hit an extremely successful first Steemit introduction DTube video! :) To the moon! 🚀

🙈 thank you!! 🌙 to the moon indeed!!

Really amazing.

It's great, But Can anyone with real life experience and profitability comment here so it's not deemed as hoax?

What do you mean a hoax? lol, if making money is real? Yes it's very real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33