DTube is Having Big Upload Problems. "error while submitting to the blockchain"!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

DTube problems. As of right now I am getting an error called "error while submitting to the blockchain” when trying to upload a video.

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 03.16.21.png

It seems to be a common DTube upload error. Many have tried to say that it has something to do with the tags. But even with 1 word or simple words it does not work for me. So it seems like a deeper issue with Steemit. Perhaps a website scaling issue.

Sort:  

I have the same problem. I want to try to change the browser

I had better success with uploading from Windows machine with Google Chrome browser than using Mac with Firefox/Chrome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46