Sort:  

Yeah I think you did over-delegate "a bit". lol

Lol. 😸I need my 500 SP slider back!

I have a feeling that slider will annoy me. Maybe I can delegate to a bot that just backs up my vote. I'm fine with just voting down to 5% everyday so I don't think I will ever need a slider.

Lol. The slider will keep your voting power above 80%. Since you can drop those 1% upvotes lol. Donkeypong drops 1% votes and they are worth like 0.80 still pretty good! Lol

Pshh! 100% only!!! lol Hopefully someday I will be able to outvote you even when I am at my typical 5-10%. lol
Wow! I got a vote that was below 1% the other day. I think it was still worth over 1 cent. I was surprised. I didn't know you could even do that. I think it was a random bot though if I remember right I don't think I have ever gotten a vote from Donkeypong. Maybe I will start following. lol

Some asshole gave me 0.02% upvote lol

LMAO Mine was pretty low. I can't remember if it was that low but I think they still did outvote me or something. I might pull something like that one time just to mess with you but I should be a 100% voter almost always. Maybe for you I will do a 1% vote one time though. :) lol

But I may pump to 4500 SP soon so think you will have a hard time to catch up lol

Pretty interesting topic and your decision is absolute comprehensibly after your explanation. I hope you will use your power better and bring value with better aiming to the blockchain.

Thanks btw for the 0.1 some days ago! I did not knew how to contact you because I didn't find you on discord ^^

You are rly smart and you bring so much value to us all! Keep going your awsome work. Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62