The Trillion Dollar Decade

in #dtube6 years ago


Cool times are coming because of computing power improvements!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll take a piece of that trillion dollar pie.

Yes do that! 😼

I will settle for a few thousand right now :-) right now I am constantly deciding if I should put more money into Steem, bitcoin or the stock market. Maybe I will put an equal amount into all three and see who wins.

I would get some BBN Tokens on Bibox, $0.01, Then I would bulk up on Scorum when it's below $0.2 on OpenLedger, then I would get some XRP when it dips.

It could be a good payoff to invest in these while their cheap, and if they fail then no big loss. I'm not sure just how diversified I want to get on crypto though. I will probably stick with maybe three of them not including Steem.

Are those cryptocurrencies, Adrian?

Ok.... there’s so many of them, it’s hard to keep track of them all!

It’s crazy.... everything when it comes to technology is changing so fast, it’s hard to keep track of it all. It seems like I read up about something new at least once a day here on Steemit. It’s exciting, but frustrating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50