Sort:  

interesting

I could not understand everything, reading is different than listening. But I think you're right, that despite everything we'll always be vulnerable. But I think we can also work on ourselves and grow, differentiating being vulnerable from mind and the open heart. Even that pain makes us grow, because I have noticed in my life that the people who were suffering most were those who were able to love more intensely.

Thanks @phoneinf for your video response, but why do you keep sending me SBD? Thank you but you do not need to do it.

Thanks for reply! The reason I send SBD is because I think you produce great stuff! I send because that's how an echo system Steemit is. Value is flowing and streaming to various people! Both be able to give and receive are important aspect to make an echo system work! Yes you are right that the ones that suffer the most grow deeper roots which in the end makes them to be able to understand things at a deeper level and grow more. That's why I love to stay in constant suffer haha. I send SBD because I love your stuff :) Also the more we have value in awesome people's hands the more we can grow Steemit faster!

I have no words, what you say honors me, thank you very much!

You're so right! Vulnerability is a really important thing!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01