Sort:  

It really is exciting, I have 11 auto votes and it's very motivating to know people out there appreciate what one puts in. I completely do concur, it is really all about Trust & Relationships Building.

Congrats on having quality work so good that people want to auto vote u and I like what u said about tribes and how they used to trade because u are right we are still doing the same thing just a lot faster then we used to in the past

I like the way that you have labelled the term, 'trust laundering'.

You're welcome mate!

Got you on my AutoVoter!

Luppers

why you downvote (-5) my comment ?

i have commented about the title. and everyone have freedom of speech , it wasn't spam. you better read
https://steemit.com/steemit-howto/@cyrano.witness/about-downvoting
.
next time make sure to take care of downvoting , otherwise your "post flags" will be in my todo list. PEACE

Don't write short comments like a Bot then. Your comment made 0 sense

Thank you for this wonderful and concise interpretation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88