Sort:  

I did see asher has a post out that I didnt get to look at yet, weekends I stay offline satudays and most of sunday :-) catching up now. thanks for the heads up

Oh shit sorry, I had the wong person in my head! I should not Steem on too little sleep. It's from @hitmeasap, and it's not recent, we haven't had a minnow push in a while because it was difficult finding people in that 450-500 sp range.

lol lmfao.

Yes finding people in that range is hard, ones that are still active anyway. we found over 300 that have been active since christmas but would you believe many of them hold enough liquid to power up and become minnows

Yeah there was a lot of that, too. Or they were powering down.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep, there are more minnows powering down to redfish than there are redfish powering up to minnows. its a problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57