You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 kg of Trash Along the River - CleanPlanet Pickup by @anttn [FR - EN]

in #dtube6 years ago

What a beautiful place! It for sure bothers me more in a natural place. And ESPECIALLY near water!
Was that a motor oil bottle?? RAWR. I yelled when I saw that. >:(
Thank you for cleaning all that up!

Sort:  

Indeed dear @phoenixwren !

this place is so charming ! ...and that was really a motor oil bottle :/// I was very angry to see that here, but happy to remove it from that place ! would this action can compete for your Evergreen Challenge ? thanks for your sweet words and support ;)

have a very nice weekend !

Yes! It totally counts. Could you drop a link here: https://steemit.com/contest/@phoenixwren/round-four-of-the-evergreen-december-challenge-drop-links-here ...so I don't forget when I am counting entries? Many thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54